worldcup teams

The 2023 Men’s Cricket World Cup is all set to dazzle cricket fans as it descends upon the cricketing heartland of India. From 05 October to 19 November, cricket fever will grip the nation as teams from around the globe compete for glory on Indian soil.

The tournament will be a cricketing extravaganza like no other, with matches scheduled to be held in iconic stadiums across India, from the bustling cities to creating a captivating backdrop for the world’s premier cricket event.

The format will feature a captivating round-robin group stage, where all participating teams will lock horns in a series of thrilling encounters. Following this, the competition will intensify in the knockout stages, featuring the quarter-finals, semi-finals, and culminating in the grand finale.


1.England vs New ZealandThu, 5th OctNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
2.Pakistan vs NetherlandsFri, 6th OctRGI Stadium, Hyderabad
3.Bangladesh vs AfghanistanSat, 7th OctHPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
4.South Africa vs Sri LankaSat, 7th OctArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
5.India vs AustraliaSun, 8th OctMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
6.New Zealand vs NetherlandsMon, 9th OctRGI Stadium, Hyderabad
7.England vs BangladeshTue, 10th Oct morningHPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
8.Pakistan vs Sri LankaTue, 10th Oct noonRGI Stadium, Hyderabad
9.India vs AfghanistanWed, 11th OctArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
10.Australia vs South AfricaThu, 12th OctEkana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
11.New Zealand vs BangladeshFri, 13th OctMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
12.India vs PakistanSat, 14th OctNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
13.England vs AfghanistanSun, 15th OctArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
14.Australia vs Sri LankaMon, 16th OctEkana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
15.South Africa vs NetherlandsTue, 17th OctHPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
16.New Zealand vs AfghanistanWed, 18th OctMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
17.India vs BangladeshThu, 19th OctMCA Stadium, Pune
18.Australia vs PakistanFri, 20th OctM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
19.Netherlands vs Sri LankaSat, 21st Oct morningEkana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
20.England vs South AfricaSat, 21st Oct noonWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
21.India vs New ZealandSun, 22nd OctHPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
22.Pakistan vs AfghanistanMon, 23rd OctMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
23.South Africa vs BangladeshTue, 24th OctWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
24.Australia vs NetherlandsWed, 25th OctArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
25.England vs Sri LankaThu, 26th OctM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
26.Pakistan vs South AfricaFri, 27th OctMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
27.Australia vs New ZealandSat, 28th Oct morningHPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
28.Netherlands vs BangladeshSat, 28th Oct noonEden Gardens, Kolkata
29.India vs EnglandSun, 29th Oct morningEkana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
30.Afghanistan vs Sri LankaMon, 29th Oct noonMCA Stadium, Pune
31.Pakistan vs BangladeshTue, 30th OctEden Gardens, Kolkata
32.New Zealand vs South AfricaWed, 1st NovMCA Stadium, Pune
33.India vs Sri LankaThu, 2nd NovWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
34.Netherlands vs AfghanistanFri, 3rd NovEkana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
35.New Zealand vs PakistanSat, 4th Nov morningM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
36.England vs AustraliaSat, 4th Nov noonNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
37.India vs South AfricaSun, 5th NovEden Gardens, Kolkata
38.Bangladesh vs Sri LankaMon, 6th NovArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
39.Australia vs AfghanistanTue, 7th NovWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
40.England vs NetherlandsWed, 8th NovMCA Stadium, Pune
41.New Zealand vs Sri LankaThu, 9th NovM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
42.South Africa vs AfghanistanFri, 10th NovNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
43.Australia vs BangladeshSat, 11th Nov morningMCA Stadium, Pune
44.England vs PakistanSat, 11th Nov noonEden Gardens, Kolkata
45.India vs NetherlandsSun, 12th NovM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
46.Semifinal 1 (1st vs 4th)Wed, 15th NovWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
47.Semifinal 2 (2nd vs 3rd)Thu, 16th NovEden Gardens, Kolkata
48.SF1 W vs SF2 WSun, 19th NovNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Verified by MonsterInsights